Promotions 2019-2020

M1 (2019-2020)

Salomé Anguenot : Salome.anguenot@gmail.com

Sara Ben-saleh : sarahbensaleh1995@gmail.com

Clémentine Botta : clementine-botta@laposte.net

Céline Camus : celine.camus10@gmail.com

Moétia Chabrier : moetiac@aol.fr

Emmanuelle Chabrol : emmanuelle.chabrol@gmail.com

Elisabeth Charlet : elisa.charlet@free.fr

Emma Dansac : emma-francois347@hotmail.fr

Doris Guy : doris.guy972@gmail.com

Sonny Kneveler : kneveler.sonny@gmail.com

Candyce Métévola : candyce.metevola@outlook.fr

Céline Mottet : celine.mottet@yahoo.com

Mathilde Pays : mathilde.nikita@gmail.com

Lauranne Perotin : lauranne_perotin1903@hotmail.fr

Anaïssa Pissi : anaissa.pissi@gmail.com

Mariette Plagne : marietteplagne@hotmail.fr

Lisa Poncept : lponcept@hotmail.fr

Claire Rangheard : claire.ran22@gmail.com

Laure Regord : laura3101@hotmail.fr

Camille Ringelberg : camilleringelberg@gmail.com

Corentin Riera : corentin.r@outlook.com

Charlotte Robec : robeccharlotte@gmail.com

Melissa Roumegous : melissa.roumegous@gmail.com

Léa Saltet : saltetlea@gmail.com

Elodie Saulière : elodie.sauliere@yahoo.com

Adélie Sausset : sausset.adelie@gmail.com

Ynis Tiphaine : ynystphn@gmail.com

Héloïse Toselli : htoselli@yahoo.com

Arianna Venturi : ariventuri7@gmail.com

Léa Vic : l.victourrasse@gmail.com

Margaux Virepinte : margaux.virepinte@gmail.com

Kyriane Zimmermann : kyriane.zimmermann@gmail.com

M2 (2019-2020)

Rachel Bernadas : bernadasrachel@gmail.com

Solene Bonnefoi : solene.bonnefoi@laposte.net

Leslie Bonnet : leslie.bonnet@gmail.com

Pierrine Capelle : pierrinnecapelle@gmail.com

Amandine Carton : amandinecarton1@gmail.com

Valentin Cazaudebat : valentin.cazaudebat@gmail.com

Maëva Debieu : debieu.maeva@gmail.com

Mélanie Farré : farre.melanie@outlook.fr

Lucas Galian : lucas.galian30@gmail.com

Pauline Goffin : pauline.goffin@sfr.fr

Marina Gourgoury Aguirre : marina.gourgouryaguirre@gmail.com

Salomé Laurent : salomelaurent@outlook.com

Laurie Ledent : ledent.laurie@laposte.net

Dylan Pineau : d.pineau95@gmail.com

Cerise Plisson : cerise.plisson@gmail.com

Sébastien Quinsac de Valette : quinsac.de.valette.s@orange.fr

Marie Sanchez : sanchez.marie2506@gmail.com

Océane Villars : oceane.villars0@gmail.com

Manon Wilzer : manonw31@live.fr

Anciennes promotions

M2 (2018)

Fatène Alsayed Obeid : fatene@protonmail.com

Noémie Barthe : noemie.barthe@etu.univ-montp3.fr

Laure Camail : laure.camail@gmail.com

Noémie Cesarone : noemie.cesarone@etu.univ-montp3.fr

Lisa Clairotte : lisa.clairotte@gmail.com

Elsa David : els.david8@gmail.com

Amandine Dubois : amandine.duboisdbs@gmail.com

Amélie Egéa : amelie.egea@etu.univ-montp3.fr,

Sylvia Ennassari : sylvia.ennasseri@etu.univ-montp3.fr,

Marion Frances : marion.frances@etu.univ-montp3.fr

Margot Laurens : margot.laurens16@gmail.com

Elodie Lopes : lopes.elodie9@gmail.com

Chloé Nevière : neviere.chloe@gmail.com

Yohan Pimenta : yohan.pimenta@gmail.com

Claire Royo : claire.royo@laposte.net

Anna Ruscelli : a.ruscelli@hotmail.fr

Alison Valls : vallsalison1@gmail.com

Camille Vautrin : vautrincamille7@gmail.com

Mandy Vila : vila.mandy@gmail.com

M2 (2017)

Gilles Aucan : gillesaucan@orange.fr

Héloïse Beloux : hel-belo@hotmail.fr

Lucas Berger : lucaspcberger@gmail.com

Julie Clugery : julie.clugery@gmail.com

Audrey Durand : aalariel@hotmail.fr

Florent Gastaldi : L-tn@live.fr

Annalia Ghiglione : annalia-ghiglione@hotmail.fr

Nolwenn Guilcher : no.guilcher@gmail.com

Harmony Josse : harmony.josse@etu.univ-montp3.fr

Julie Larquetoux : julie.larquetoux@aliceadsl.fr

Léah Lask : leahlask@hotmail.fr

Alisée Leiser : leiser.alisee@orange.fr

Léonie Longet : leonie-c3@hotmail.fr

Marine Micoulaud : marine.micoulaud@live.fr

Laura Molina : lauratony.molina@gmail.com

Stella Ortega : ortega.stella@laposte.net

Clara Pailhon : clara.pailhon@hotmail.com

Cassandra Salley : cass.saldam@gmail.com

Ludivine Tromel : ludivinetromel@gmail.com

M2 (2016)

Célia Barbier : barbiercelia@gmail.com

Caroline Barraque-Bigot : caroline.barraque.bigot@gmail.com

Marine Boucheix : m.bcheix@hotmail.fr

Solange Brisson : sol.briss@gmail.com

Clémentine Caron : clementine.caron94@gmail.com

Pauline Féron : feron.pauline91@gmail.com

Rémy Fournié : remy.fournie@gmail.com

Typhaine Gilles : gillestyphaine@gmail.com

Emelyne Giraudon : emelyne.giraudon@gmail.com

Leila Haghshenas : leilahaghshenas@yahoo.com

Manon Leclercq : manon.leclercq@live.fr

Lucie Leturq : lucie.leturcq@gmail.com

Elsa Magescas : emagescas@gmail.com

Louisa Marmol : louisamarmol987@gmail.com

Laura Moyon : laura.moyon@yahoo.fr

Mariette Quintin : quintinmariette@orange.fr

Salomé Sakouhi : salome.sakouhi@gmail.com

Marie Séveno : macha.seveno@gmail.com

Manon Stoeckel : manon.stoeckel@orange.fr

©2019 par Master Métiers du livre et de l'Édition. Créé avec Wix.com